RussianHalalExpo 


Версия для слабовидящих

SUPPORTED BY

  • 99
  • 300
  • 000111
  • Mm Copy1444
  • 1234
  • 0005
  • 55 (5)
  • 03
  • 01
  • 55 4 8e37f413cef2da427e79b0a4636cc756
  • 0001
  • 55 (6)
  • 55 (2)

    NEWS


    Retaj Hotels & Hospitality group expands to Asia

    Retaj Hotels & Hospitality group expands to Asia

    Festival of Muslim Culture will be held in the UK

    Festival of Muslim Culture will be held in the UK

    ABOUT EXHIBITION

    ABOUT EXHIBITION

    International Congress-Exhibition Russian Halal Expo demonstrates new opportunities and niches in the segment of "halal": in tourism and hotel business, medicine, pharmaceutics, food, cosmetic and chemical industries. During the business program, participants will discuss relevant issues of halal industry development, international cooperation and innovations. More than 50 companies from 15 countries will present their assortment of halal products and services to new partners ...

    READ MORE

    EXHIBITORS

    EXHIBITORS

    The participants of the Russian Halal Expo are certified producers of food products, consumer goods, cosmetics and pharmaceuticals, companies providing services in the field of hotel and restaurant services, tourism, education and medicine, investment companies.

    READ MORE

    VISITORS OF THE EXHIBITION

    VISITORS OF THE EXHIBITION

    • Representatives of business structures;
    • Representatives of the expert community in the field of health
    • Representatives of large wholesale and retail chains and HoReCa segment;
    • Representatives of the scientific sector "Halal";
    • Representatives of executive authorities;
    • Representatives of small and medium-sized businesses;
    • Consumers of products and services.

    READ MORE

    EXHIBITION SECTIONS. DATA AND VENUE

    EXHIBITION SECTIONS. DATA AND VENUE

    Tourism, Medicine and pharmaceutics, Cosmetics, Food, HoReCa, Education, Investment projects.

    Date: April 26-28, 2018

    Location: Moscow, Expocenter fairgrounds

    READ MORE

    Dear ladies and gentlemen!

    We are pleased to announce that the International Congress-Exhibition RussianHalalExpo-2018 will be held on April 26-28, 2018, in Moscow, in the Expocentre Fairgrounds, Pavilion No. 5.

    Organizers of the event are "Shine of Orient Corporation" LLC and the International Center for Halal Standardization and Certification of Russia Muftis Council.

    The exhibition is supported by the Moscow Government, the Ministry of Economic, Territorial Development and Trade of the Chechen Republic, the Ministry of Agriculture of the Chechen Republic, the Halal Standard Committee of the Religious Board of Muslims of the Chechen Republic, GULFTIC (the UAE), WorldHalalCouncil (the UAE), GIMDES (Turkey).

    The concept of "halal" is inherently extensive and comprehensive. Halal is not only products and services as it is positioned now in the world, but it is a way of life, thoughts and actions. In modern society halal has become the philosophy of life and the designation of eternal values ​​- "do for the good of others and yourself, do no harm, be sincere." Traveling, doing business, using medical, financial and other services, acquiring material goods, donating to charity, helping others and building relationships with others - "do good for yourself and others - live halal." The global halal infrastructure  starts from spiritual education and development, ending with material benefits. Thus, the mission of RussianHalalExpo is to demonstrate the halal lifestyle to the general public.

    The main goal of the Exhibition is to promote the Halal industry of confessional products and services as the basis for the formation of a healthy future generation of the country.

    The exhibition promotes the creation of favorable conditions and business climate for business in the halal area, the establishment of business contacts between representatives of domestic and foreign business and the entry of Russian companies into the world market, as well as the development of halal tourism in Russia. In addition, the Organizing Committee sets itself spiritual, social, educational objectives.

    In 2018 RussianHalalExpo will unite on one platform more than 100 companies from 15 countries, including from Russia, the EU, countries of near and far abroad such as Turkey, Pakistan, the United Arab Emirates, Malaysia, Morocco, Indonesia, Thailand, Kazakhstan, etc. More than 5000 people of different nationalities and religions will attend the event.

    The main sections of the exhibition are: Medicine and Pharmaceuticals, Tourism and Hospitality, Cosmetics and Perfumery, Education, Food, HoReCa, Investment Projects.

    We are sure that you will find reliable partners and like-minded people at the congress-exhibition, feel the atmosphere of friendliness and peace, get comprehensively useful knowledge and improve your skills, become a part of the big world of Halal!

    Follow us on FacebookVKontakteInstagramTwitter,Telegram

    Respectfully,

    Organizing Committee of the RussianHalalExpo exhibition

Версия для слабовидящих

ПРИ ПОДДЕРЖКЕ

  • 99
  • 9999
  • 000111
  • 0005
  • 55 (5)
  • 03
  • 01
  • 55 (4)
  • 0001
  • 55 (6)
  • 55 (2)

    НОВОСТИ


    О выставке

    О выставке

    Международная Конгресс-Выставка Russian Halal Expo демонстрирует новые возможности и ниши в сегменте «халяль»: в туризме и гостиничном бизнесе, медицине, фармацевтике, в пищевой, косметической и химической промышленности. В ходе деловой программы участники обсудят самые актуальные вопросы развития халяль индустрии, международного сотрудничества и инноваций. Более 50 компаний из 15 стран представят свой ассортимент халяль продуктов и услуг новым партнерам…

    Подробнее

    Участники выставки

    Участники выставки

    Участниками выставки Russian Halal Expo являются сертифицированные производители продуктов питания, товаров народного потребления, косметики и фармацевтических препаратов, компании, оказывающие услуги в области гостинично-ресторанного сервиса, туризма, образования и медицины, инвестиционные компании.

    Подробнее

    Посетители выставки

    Посетители выставки

    • Представители бизнес-структур;
    • Представители экспертного сообщества в сфере здоровья
    • Представители крупных оптово-розничных сетей и сегмента HoReCa;
    • Представители научного сектора «Халяль»;
    • Представители органов исполнительной власти;
    • Представители малого и среднего предпринимательства;
    • Потребители продукции и услуг.

    Подробнее

    Разделы экспозиции. Место и время проведения

    Разделы экспозиции. Место и время проведения

    Туризм, Медицина и фармацевтика, Косметика, Продукты питания, HoReCa, Образование, Инвестиционные проекты.

    26-28 апреля, Москва, ЦВК «Экспоцентр»

    Подробнее

    Уважаемые дамы и господа!

    Мы рады сообщить вам, что с 26 по 28 апреля 2018 года в Москве, в ЦВК Экспоцентр, павильоне № 5 пройдет Международная конгресс-выставка RussianHalalExpo-2018 .

    Миссия RussianHalalExpo – продемонстрировать широкой публике стиль жизни «халяль». Понятие «халяль» по своей сути обширное и всеобъемлющее. Халяль – это не только продукты и услуги, как позиционируется сейчас в мире, а это образ жизни, мыслей и действий. В современном обществе халяль, можно сказать, философия жизни и обозначение вечных ценностей – «делай во благо другим и себе, не причиняй вреда, будь искренен». Путешествуя, занимаясь бизнесом, пользуясь медицинскими, финансовыми и прочими услугами, приобретая материальные блага, жертвуя на благотворительность, помогая другим и выстраивая отношения с окружающими - «делай во благо себе и другим - живи халяльно». Мировая инфраструктура халяль начинается от духовного образования и развития, заканчивая материальными благами.

    Основной целью Выставки является содействие популяризации халяль как стиля жизни как основы для формирования здорового будущего поколения страны.

    Выставка способствует созданию благоприятных условий и делового климата для бизнеса в сфере халяль, установлению деловых контактов между представителями отечественного и зарубежного бизнеса, привлечению инвестиций и выходу российских компаний на перспективные мусульманские рынки, а также развитию халяльного туризма в России. Кроме того, Оргкомитет ставит перед собой духовные, социальные, образовательно-просветительские задачи.

    В 2018 году RussianHalalExpo объединит на одной площадке более 100 компаний из 15 стран, в том числе из Турции, Малайзии, Пакистана, ОАЭ, Казахстана и др. Более 5000 человек разных национальностей и вероисповеданий посетят мероприятие.

    Основные разделы выставки - «Медицина и фармацевтика», «Туризм и гостиничный бизнес», «Косметика и парфюмерия», «Образование», «Продукты питания», «HoReCa», «Сувениры», «Инвестиционные проекты», «Спортивные мероприятия».

    Мы уверены, что на конгресс-выставке Вы найдете надежных партнеров и единомышленников, ощутите атмосферу дружелюбия и мира, получите всесторонне полезные знания и улучшите свои навыки, станете частью большого мира Халяль!

     

    Будьте в курсе новостей Выставки:

    Официальная страница в facebook

    Официальная группа в ВКонтакте

    Официальная страница в Инстаграм

    Аккаунт в Twitter

    Канал в Телеграм